Dreaming bigger

Published January 24, 2014 by beeainspiration

So I’m sitting here and wondering what I should write. I want to be writing and letting my thoughts out, but I guess that my thoughts are going to many ways at once! Lol! I know it seems weird, seems weird to me also. I want so much from life, I want to run with life and fulfill my dreams and those dreams my husband has!

20140124-180256.jpg

I have big beliefs and I like to think that I have even bigger dreams! I keep being told by my Mary Kay family that if your dreams don’t scare you they aren’t big enough. I feel scared to dream that big. I mean how can a dream you want scare you? And how can you live for that dream?? And what happens if you don’t get the dream you are dreaming???

20140124-181417.jpg

I guess there comes a point in your life when you have to sit down and realize how much you really truly want something! How much do I want to get out of debt? How much do I want to be able to pay bills on time? How much do I want to be able to have a new car? How much do I want to be able to buy a house? And how much do I want to be able to stay home with my kids? (When I have them of course! 😉)

20140124-190704.jpg

I want to inspire those people around me. I need to make more time for the people I want to be around and near. I need to move forward and keep pushing even when I don’t want too. Finding myself and my longing for more out of life takes a lot for me. I love that I’m married! I love my husband and I can’t wait to have his kids!

20140124-192553.jpg

My absolute favorite movie of all times!! Makes me cry every time!! I can’t wait to have my kid(s)! I can’t wait to live the rest of my life with my husband! I want to grow old and be able to have my husband as my forever!

I can’t wait for our new CC foundation!!

Leave a comment