Amazing Family

Published October 7, 2012 by beeainspiration

Family means

1. a. A fundamental social group in society typically consisting of one or two parents and their children. b. Two or more people who share goals and values, have long-term commitments to one another, and reside usually in the same dwelling place.  2. All the members of a household under one roof.  3. A group of persons sharing common ancestry.   4. Lineage, especially distinguished lineage. 5. A locally independent organized crime unit. 6. a. A group of like things; a class. b. A group of individuals derived from a common stock: the family of human beings. 7. Biology A taxonomic category of related organisms ranking below an order and above a genus. A family usually consists of several genera. 8. Linguistics A group of languages descended from the same parent language, such as the Indo-European language family. 9. Mathematics A set of functions or surfaces that can be generated by varying the parameters of a general equation. 10. Chemistry A group of elements with similar chemical properties. 11. Chemistry A vertical column in the periodic table of elements.  1. Of or having to do with a family: family problems.  2. Being suitable for a family: family movies.
So I looked up what family means and this is what I got! There’s so many things there! I never thought of family as anything but my mom, my father, my stepdad, my stepmom, my sisters, my brother, my boyfriend, his mom, his brother, my grandparents, and my best friends. My family is big and sometimes confusing to those who don’t know it. But the people in my life are a amazing! I love having my family around me! I forget sometimes how spoiled I am to have them all in my life! I was with my mom, dad, sisters, their husbands, and my grandparents this weekend. They are amazing and so much fun to be around! Both of my sisters got married last year and one of them had cupcakes at their reception, when the woman who made them put them out she noticed that one was missing… We all knew my grandfather had taken the cupcake cause he was sitting there “minding his own business” when one disappeared. My grandma didn’t believe that he had taken the one cupcake she was like I got him his cupcake and I looked at her and said that doesn’t mean it was his only cupcake! LOL! Grandma then looked at Grandpa and said did you take her cupcake before the wedding??? I’ve never seen grandpa so red and he was laughing and trying to eat at the same time! Grandpa finally admitted after almost a year that he stole the cupcake! And we all just about fell out of the chair laughing, Grandpa says I never thought anyone could embarrass me! It was great! My family is amazing! I love them!!
My family gives me strength to be myself and to believe in myself. My family loves and cares about me and what am I am doing in my life. I’ve been blessed to have the family I do. I know that there aren’t many people who are blessed like I am. I feel very sad for those who don’t get to appreciate the love and joy I’ve been given in my life. My family is a bright spot in my life! They always have been even though I know I haven’t always been the brightest person in theirs. They have chosen to love me and care for me and keep me in their lives!
One more thing check out the photo below and click on it to help fight for breast cancer!

One comment on “Amazing Family

  • Wow! This could be one particular of the most helpful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Magnificent. I’m also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your hard work.

  • Leave a comment